Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Grad this friday

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Linton-on-Ouse here
Post Reply
TommyG
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 3:24 pm

Grad this friday

Post by TommyG » Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:20 pm

Just letting you guys know that this Friday there is a graduation on the 30th

David Thompson
Posts: 2321
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:00 pm
Location: Teesside

Re: Grad this Friday : NOTAM for 30 August

Post by David Thompson » Wed Aug 28, 2019 11:04 pm

NOTAM here for Friday 30 August ;

H5224/19: Formation flying will take place
Q) EGTT/QWVLW/IV/M/AW/000/036/5403N00115W010
FORMATION FLYPAST BY MIL ACFT WI 10NM RADIUS 540300N 0011500W
(LINTON ON OUSE, NORTH YORKSHIRE). UP TO 10 TUCANO ACFT WITHIN VALE
OF YORK AREA OF INTENSE AERIAL ACTIVITY. FOR INFO 01347 847511.
2019-08-0536/AS1
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,600 Feet AMSL
FROM: 30 Aug 2019 07:45 GMT (08:45 BST) TO: 30 Aug 2019 09:15 GMT (10:15 BST)
Youth is wasted on the young !

Martinc
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 8:48 am
Location: East Yorkshire

Re: Grad this friday

Post by Martinc » Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:58 am

Big shame with Coningsby and Leeming closed for the day, Marham apparently not opening until lunchtime.

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Linton-on-Ouse”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests