Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Project for 3570 houses at Kendrew barracks

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Wittering & RAF Cottesmore here
Post Reply
User avatar
C24
Posts: 2434
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:52 am
Location: In the 51st State of the Union

Project for 3570 houses at Kendrew barracks

Post by C24 » Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:17 am

Local council proposal in the Rutland plan for 2036.

Just for info.

Edited for romeobravo; see page 8, rutland & stamford mercury 31.08.2018, according to a friend.
Last edited by C24 on Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
C24.
493d/48th - Grim Reapers Supporter.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/charlie-two-four/ FuzzyFastjetFotos, incorporating "HazyHelos"
There's no "go-round" in a glider.

romeo bravo
Posts: 642
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 8:37 pm

Re: Project for 3570 houses at Kendrew barracks

Post by romeo bravo » Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:31 am

Link......

User avatar
C24
Posts: 2434
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:52 am
Location: In the 51st State of the Union

Re: Project for 3570 houses at Kendrew barracks

Post by C24 » Mon Oct 08, 2018 10:42 am

Of course, if it goes ahead it would restrict this type of activity



H7558/18: Exercises will take place


TACTICAL LANDINGS. MIL ACFT WILL CONDUCT TACTICAL WI 5NM RADIUS
524353N 0003919W (KENDREW BARRACKS, RUTLAND). FOR INFO 07809620948
OR 360.425MHZ. 2018-10-0248/AS3
FROM: 08 Oct 2018 07:42 GMT (08:42 BST)
TO: 11 Oct 2018 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST)
8) Posted 08 Oct 2018 09:35 GMT (10:35 BST
C24.
493d/48th - Grim Reapers Supporter.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/charlie-two-four/ FuzzyFastjetFotos, incorporating "HazyHelos"
There's no "go-round" in a glider.

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Wittering & Cottesmore”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests