Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Stanta / Sculthorpe

Forum rules
Guildelines for the use of this section have been released, please see them here - http://www.fightercontrol.co.uk/forum/v ... 54#p690454

This notice will be left in place for a short time so that everyone is aware
Post Reply
Philwinward
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 12:05 pm

Stanta / Sculthorpe

Post by Philwinward » Thu Jul 09, 2020 10:53 am

Supposed to be some activity at Stanta and Sculthorpe this week and next week. Can anyone confirm this.?
If it’s true I wouldn’t mind a trip out to Sculthorpe.
Can anyone advise on a suitable viewing place as I have never visited before.
Thanks Phil

Undertaker
Posts: 807
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 6:20 am
Location: Aylesbury, England

Re: Stanta / Sculthorpe

Post by Undertaker » Thu Jul 09, 2020 11:00 am

NOTAM for Sculthorpe

Q) EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/038/5251N00046E005
TACTICAL LANDINGS. C130 ACFT WILL CONDUCT TACTICAL WI 5NM RADIUS
525045N 0004557E (SCULTHORPE, NORFOLK). OPS CTC 279.650MHZ/356.275
MHZ. 07756 646008, 01993 897894,01993 896500. 2020-07-0148/AS3
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,800 Feet AMSL
FROM: 08 Jul 2020 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST) TO: 09 Jul 2020 14:45 GMT (15:45 BST)
SCHEDULE: 08 1400-1630, 09 1300-1445

Post Reply

Return to “East Anglia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests