Page 1 of 1

BBMF Flypast Saturday 29th June

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:10 pm
by RAFfan99
raf cosford 1320-1350 flypast by bbmf

FLYPAST BY BATTLE OF BRITAIN MEMORIAL FLIGHT ACFT WI 3NM RADIUS
523838N 0021843W (RAF COSFORD,SHROPSHIRE) OTHER AIRSPACE USERS ARE
REQUESTED TO AVOID THIS AREA DURING THE STATED TIMES.
13-06-0688/AS7
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 29 Jun 2013 13:20 GMT (14:20 BST) TO: 29 Jun 2013 13:50 GMT (14:50 BST)

Re: BBMF Flypast Saturday 29th June

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 6:28 pm
by RS2
BBMF Dakota expected to fly over the Severen Valley Railway 1940s weekend event at 2.30 local on Saturday, so would guess its going to be the Dak at Cosford moving on down to the SVR