Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

BBMF Flypast Saturday 29th June

Please use this forum for any movements and activities relating to DSAE Cosford.
Post Reply
RAFfan99
Posts: 371
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2012 5:42 pm
Location: Birmingham(West Midlands)

BBMF Flypast Saturday 29th June

Post by RAFfan99 » Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:10 pm

raf cosford 1320-1350 flypast by bbmf

FLYPAST BY BATTLE OF BRITAIN MEMORIAL FLIGHT ACFT WI 3NM RADIUS
523838N 0021843W (RAF COSFORD,SHROPSHIRE) OTHER AIRSPACE USERS ARE
REQUESTED TO AVOID THIS AREA DURING THE STATED TIMES.
13-06-0688/AS7
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 29 Jun 2013 13:20 GMT (14:20 BST) TO: 29 Jun 2013 13:50 GMT (14:50 BST)
Flickr- Busspotter1999
Photos of buses/coaches/aviation and trains

RS2
Posts: 129
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 6:54 pm

Re: BBMF Flypast Saturday 29th June

Post by RS2 » Fri Jun 28, 2013 6:28 pm

BBMF Dakota expected to fly over the Severen Valley Railway 1940s weekend event at 2.30 local on Saturday, so would guess its going to be the Dak at Cosford moving on down to the SVR

Post Reply

Return to “DSAE Cosford”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest