Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

CAS EX Donna Nook Tuesday 8th September 2020

Post Reply
User avatar
Gary
Posts: 36697
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2009 4:51 pm
Location: South Lincolnshire

CAS EX Donna Nook Tuesday 8th September 2020

Post by Gary » Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:27 pm

Exercise on the range tomorrow

AIR EXER.MULTIPLE FAST JET AIRCRAFT WILL CONDUCT HIGH ENERGY MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF GROUND OPERATIONS WITHIN 5NM RADIUS 532706N 0000907E ( DONNA NOOK,LINCOLNSHIRE ). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT AT SPEEDS OF UP TO 450 KNOTS IAS.AIRCRAFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC.FOR FURTHER INFO AIC Y042 / 2020 REFERS.OPERATIONS CONTACT 259.775MHZ / 122.100MHZ / 07495091474.2020-09-0202 / AS4
FROM: 08 Sep 2020 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST) TO: 08 Sep 2020 22:59 GMT (23:59 BST

Post Reply

Return to “Donna Nook Range”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests