Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Search found 37 matches

by j8nnyb8y
Thu Nov 19, 2020 4:39 am
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: P8 169546
Replies: 0
Views: 419

P8 169546

169546 inbound at 3.50 am.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:00 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: P8
Replies: 3
Views: 695

P8

How long are the 3x p8 s staying for.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Oct 04, 2020 8:11 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 4th Oct
Replies: 30
Views: 2453

Re: Sun 4th Oct

UAE 1230 coasting in from the west reg 1224. John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Oct 04, 2020 4:12 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 4th Oct
Replies: 30
Views: 2453

Re: Sun 4th Oct

Any update on the Belgium nh90. Mtia John
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Oct 04, 2020 3:31 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 4th Oct
Replies: 30
Views: 2453

Re: Sun 4th Oct

Any update on the polar 90
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Oct 04, 2020 11:20 am
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 4th Oct
Replies: 30
Views: 2453

Re: Sun 4th Oct

Atlas ZM405 ascot 485 possible inbound just over Girvan
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Oct 04, 2020 10:56 am
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 4th Oct
Replies: 30
Views: 2453

Re: Sun 4th Oct

4 Cobham falcon 20 on the the ground now G-FRAP, J, W, F G-FFRA playing about Maybole.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sat Oct 03, 2020 8:03 am
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sat 3rd Oct
Replies: 11
Views: 1489

Re: Sat 3rd Oct

How long is the kc46 staying for. Mtia John
by j8nnyb8y
Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sat 12th sept
Replies: 5
Views: 1104

Re: Sat 12th sept

I think it's night stopping as posted earlier.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:18 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Monday 31 August
Replies: 4
Views: 491

Monday 31 August

Very quiet on here is there nothing happening :O :@ :pop:
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:58 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 23rd Aug A29s delivery
Replies: 24
Views: 2368

Re: Sun 23rd Aug A29s delivery

Thanks for the quick response
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:12 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sun 23rd Aug A29s delivery
Replies: 24
Views: 2368

Re: Sun 23rd Aug A29s delivery

Is the AE5739 number the c/n.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:27 am
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Sat 22nd Aug
Replies: 16
Views: 1803

Re: Sat 22nd Aug

Very quiet on here :@
by j8nnyb8y
Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:14 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Fri 21st Aug
Replies: 14
Views: 1360

Re: Fri 21st Aug

Any ETD for the UAE C17.
Cheers John
by j8nnyb8y
Fri Aug 21, 2020 4:31 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Fri 21st Aug
Replies: 14
Views: 1360

Re: Fri 21st Aug

Hi,
Is the UAE C17 night stopping.
MTIA John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Aug 02, 2020 9:16 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: LHOB246 Sunday 2nd August
Replies: 7
Views: 1219

Re: LHOB246 Sunday 2nd August

KAF343 inbound now 22.15
::::::::: cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Aug 02, 2020 12:21 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: LHOB246 Sunday 2nd August
Replies: 7
Views: 1219

Re: LHOB246 Sunday 2nd August

Hi, what runway is in use for photos.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:01 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: Friday 3rd July
Replies: 9
Views: 1019

Re: Friday 3rd July

How long is the Qatar C17 staying for.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Apr 05, 2020 8:17 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: RCH978
Replies: 1
Views: 451

Re: RCH978

RCH978 still at 32,000 coasting out passed prestwick West bound.
Cheers John.
by j8nnyb8y
Sun Apr 05, 2020 8:02 pm
Forum: Prestwick
Topic: RCH978
Replies: 1
Views: 451

RCH978

Possible inbound for prestwick C17 Usaf. 02-1100 at 32,000 just below Carlisle.
Cheers John.

Go to advanced search