Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

NOTAM 20/5

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Church Fenton & RAF Topcliffe here
Post Reply
User avatar
Typhoon73
Posts: 996
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 9:19 am
Location: 25 mins from RAF Linton, 45 from RAF Leeming
Contact:

NOTAM 20/5

Post by Typhoon73 » Thu May 16, 2013 9:27 pm

There's NOTAM for aerobatics at Topcliffe on the 20/5 any ideas?


2) H1649/13: Air display will take place

Q) EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/041/5412N00123W005
AIR DISPLAY/AEROBATICS. WI 5NM 541218N 0012254W (TOPCLIFFE)
13-05-0513/AS1

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 4,100 Feet AMSL
FROM: 20 May 2013 07:30 GMT (08:30 BST)
TO: 20 May 2013 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)

Thanks.
T73.
Impiger et acer

RIP Len. Always missed. Never forgotten.

Jacob, 18.

hawk
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:52 pm

Re: NOTAM 20/5

Post by hawk » Sun May 19, 2013 8:43 pm

I don't have any inside info but wasn't it about this time last year that the Reds gave a display at Church Fenton?

davski
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 7:58 am

Re: NOTAM 20/5

Post by davski » Mon May 20, 2013 8:49 am

Tucano display practice I reckon - don't think Reds are back yet.

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Church Fenton & RAF Topcliffe”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests