Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Night flying this week ; 23-26 April

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Linton-on-Ouse here
Post Reply
David Thompson
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:00 pm
Location: Teesside

Night flying this week ; 23-26 April

Post by David Thompson » Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:45 pm

Four Tucano's showing as still up as I post this ;

U1775/18: Linton-On-ouse: Aerodrome hours of service
Q) EGTT/QFAAH/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5403N00115W005AD OPERATING HOURS
MON 1345-2300
TUES-THURS 1100-2300
FRI 1100-1600
FROM: 23 Apr 2018 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 27 Apr 2018 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
Youth is wasted on the young !

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Linton-on-Ouse”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests