Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

NOTAM 24th Apr

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Linton-on-Ouse here
Post Reply
User avatar
muckychimney
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2013 2:34 pm
Location: East Yorkshire
Contact:

NOTAM 24th Apr

Post by muckychimney » Fri Apr 20, 2018 6:43 pm

NOTAM for 24th April -


H1848/18: Air display will take place
Q) EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/030/5403N00115W010
FORMATION FLYPAST BY MIL ACFT WI 10NM RADIUS 540300N 0011500W
(LINTON-ON-OUSE AD, NORTH YORKSHIRE). FOR INFO 01347 847511.
2018-04-0322/AS1
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 3,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 24 Apr 2018 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST) TO: 24 Apr 2018 15:30 GMT (16:30 BST)

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Linton-on-Ouse”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests