Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Air display 07 Sep 2017 17:45 GMT (18:45 BST)

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Leeming here
Post Reply
Auntystatic
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2015 2:13 pm

Air display 07 Sep 2017 17:45 GMT (18:45 BST)

Post by Auntystatic » Wed Sep 06, 2017 8:15 am

From todays notams

7) H5425/17: Air display will take place NEW
Q) EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/023/5418N00132W003

AIR DISPLAY WI 3NM RADIUS 541735N 0013137W (LEEMING AD, NORTH
YORKSHIRE). FOR INFO 01526 347959. 17-09-0191/AS2


LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 2,300 Feet AMSL
FROM: 07 Sep 2017 17:45 GMT (18:45 BST)
TO: 07 Sep 2017 18:15 GMT (19:15 BST)

David Thompson
Posts: 1549
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 8:00 pm
Location: Teesside

Re: Air display 07 Sep 2017 17:45 GMT (18:45 BST)

Post by David Thompson » Thu Sep 07, 2017 1:06 am

Probably for the annual BoB Mess Dinner and usually get a BoBMF aircraft too but perhaps not this year due to their engine problems ?
Youth is wasted on the young !

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Leeming”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests