Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

BBMF over Stamford, Lincs

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Wittering & RAF Cottesmore here

BBMF over Stamford, Lincs

Postby C24 » Mon Sep 12, 2016 4:13 pm

:clap:

Don't shoot the messenger if this isn't accurate :roll:

H5820/16: Air display will take place

FLYPAST BY BATTLE OF BRITAIN MEMORIAL FLIGHT ACFT WI 3NM RADIUS
524025N 0002945W (STAMFORD, LINCOLNSHIRE). 16-09-0440/OPS2

FROM: 17 Sep 2016 13:10 GMT. (14:10 BST)
TO: 18 Sep 2016. 15:20 GMT. (16:20 BST)

SCHEDULE: 17th. 1310-1340, 18th. 1450-1520

11) Posted 12 Sep 2016 09:35 GMT (10:35 BST)
C24.
493d/48th - Grim Reapers Supporter.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/charlie-two-four/ FuzzyFastjetFotos, incorporating "HazyHelos"
There's no "go-round" in a glider.
User avatar
C24
 
Location: In the 51st State of the Union

Return to RAF Wittering & Cottesmore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest