Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

Marham NOTAMED Closed evenings 29 Aug to 31 Aug

Please post movements and activities to do with RAF Marham here
Post Reply
BrianH
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 8:20 pm
Location: Yiewsley, Hillingdon

Marham NOTAMED Closed evenings 29 Aug to 31 Aug

Post by BrianH » Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:32 pm

EGTT/QFALC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5239N00033E005
AD CLOSED
FROM: 29 Aug 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST) TO: 31 Aug 2017 22:59 GMT (23:59 BST)
SCHEDULE: 1600-2259

But is open longer on Friday 1 Sep:
EGTT/QFAAH/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5239N00033E005
AD OPERATING HOURS
FROM: 01 Sep 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 BST) TO: 01 Sep 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 BST)

For a flypast:
EGTT/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5239N00033E005
NO DIVERSIONS AND NO PRACTICE DIVERSIONS ACCEPTED DUE TO AD FLY
PAST
FROM: 01 Sep 2017 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST) TO: 01 Sep 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 BST)

Cheers

Post Reply

Return to “RAF Marham”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests