Did you know that registration to Fighter Control is completely free and brings you lots of added features? Find out more....

May 2017 Photo of the Month Competition

User avatar
toom317
Posts: 1251
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 7:31 pm

Re: May 2017 Photo of the Month Competition

Post by toom317 » Fri May 26, 2017 11:44 am

From my French Impressionists collection, this nice shot of the Pat d France Alphas at Prestwick.

Image
Last edited by toom317 on Sun May 28, 2017 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
No one gets out of life alive.



Equipment: Camera, Lens, Goretex Y fronts


DaveChapman
Posts: 435
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 4:28 pm

Re: May 2017 Photo of the Month Competition

Post by DaveChapman » Fri May 26, 2017 5:31 pm

It was never going to be anything else ..........
ImageF-35A "lightning II " by DaveChapman "If it flies,I shoot it", on Flickr

Richelli
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 10:25 pm

Re: May 2017 Photo of the Month Competition

Post by Richelli » Mon May 29, 2017 12:19 pm

Captured at Spadeadam during exercise.

Imageapachet by richard elliot, on Flickr


User avatar
chrisfg1
Posts: 399
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 5:29 pm
Location: Bury
Contact:

Re: May 2017 Photo of the Month Competition

Post by chrisfg1 » Tue May 30, 2017 3:46 pm

Lightning F.6 thundering down Bruntingthorpe's runway on 28th May.

ImageLightning F6, Bruntingthorpe by Chris Roche Photography, on Flickr

Zymurgy661
Posts: 3190
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 10:15 am

Re: May 2017 Photo of the Month Competition

Post by Zymurgy661 » Wed May 31, 2017 9:58 pm

My shot taken at the RAF Marham Enthusiasts event at the start of May -

ImageDM2A1292-Edit-Edit-Edit- by Adam Duffield, on Flickr

Locked

Return to “Monthly Photo Competition”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: seacat192 and 3 guests